• Boghall Primary School
  • Balbardie Primary School
  • Blackburn Primary School
  • Murrayfield Primary School
  • Simpson Primary School


West Lothian Council 'Pupil Placement' deals with all primary to secondary transfers, in other words, years P7 to S1 in West Lothian. A link to the relevant website can be found on this page.


Parents looking to enrol their child during the academic year  should contact the school and ask to speak to the Depute Headteacher in charge of the specific year group.